2015-2016 Gates Metros Travel Teams and Coaches

Gates Metros
Girls
Coach Phone eMail
U09 Under Review  --- travel@gatessoccer.org
U10 Christina Donofrio  --- cdonofrio1989@gmail.com
U11 Jimmy Vanderhoof   vanderhoofjim@yahoo.com
U12 Paul Walters  202-8138 paul.walters@diebold.com
U13 Jessica Woons  406-7883 Jessica.Woons@gmail.com
U14 Bill Hewitt  469-2694 hewittbill@yahoo.com
U15 accepting appplications   travel@gatessoccer.org 
U16 Paul Scuderi  943-0734 paulscuderi1@gmail.com
U16 Mike Branciforte  301-1954 mike@gatessoccer.org
U19 Dan Reed  426-3638 dreed3@rochester.rr.com




Boys Coach Phone eMail
U09 Dave Ahlstrom 749-4242 dwa12479@yahoo.com
U10 Jonathon Krotz   jkrotz2@rochester.rr.com 
U11 Bill Every  298-1639 Billevery1975@gmail.com
U12 George Woons  370-2537 georgew@postler.com
U13 Larry Capostagno  690-4908 lcapostagno@yahoo.com
U14 Steve Mowers  340-6185 mowerssteve@yahoo.com
U15 Domenic Galli  703-5333 Dsgalli22@gmail.com
U16 Cosmo Giunta  721-3231 cgiunta@gatessoccer.org
U17 Andy Bailey  314-8941 andy@handbsolutions.com 
U19 Jason Uruburu  355-0451 teamuruburu@yahoo.com

Please consult the 2016 Season Age Matrix to determine where your child might qualify for team placement. In certain cases a player may be permitted to "play up" by a year, however payers are not permitted to "play down" as per the RDYSL rules. Contact travel@gatessoccer.org with any question.

The age matrix for the 2015-2016 Travel season follows.

How to use the Age Matrix
1) Find the month the player was born in the top row.
2) Move down the column until you reach the year the player was born.
3) Trace that row to the left until you reach the first column. The entry will contain the players age group.
2016 Season Age Matrix
Effective August 1, 2015 - July 31, 2016
Age Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul
U8 2007 2007 2007 2007 2007 2008 2008 2008 2008 2008 2008 2008
U9 2006 2006 2006 2006 2006 2007 2007 2007 2007 2007 2007 2007
U10 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2006 2006 2006 2006 2006 2006 2006
U11 2004 2004 2004 2004 2004 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005
U12 2003 2003 2003 2003 2003 2004 2004 2004 2004 2004 2004 2004
U13 2002 2002 2002 2002 2002 2003 2003 2003 2003 2003 2003 2003
U14 2001 2001 2001 2001 2001 2002 2002 2002 2002 2002 2002 2002
U15 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2001 2001 2001 2001 2001 2001 2001
U16 1999 1999 1999 1999 1999 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000
U17 1998 1998 1998 1998 1998 1999 1999 1999 1999 1999 1999 1999
U18 1997 1997 1997 1997 1997 1998 1998 1998 1998 1998 1998 1998
U19 1996 1996 1996 1996 1996 1997 1997 1997 1997 1997 1997 1997
Comments